icon-symbol-logout-darkest-grey

Ingrid Lohmann LabGroup members

Group 2021

Table

NameFunktionGebäudeTelefonEmail
NameFunktionGebäudeTelefonEmail
Dr. Katrin Domsch
Akademische Rätin
Im Neuenheimer Feld 230
+49 6221 54-5519
katrin.domsch@cos.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Nadia Edelsztein
Postdoc
Im Neuenheimer Feld 230
+49 6221 54-5519
nadia.edelsztein@cos.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Xuefan Gao
Postdoc
Im Neuenheimer Feld 230
+49 6221 54-5519
xuefan.gao@cos.uni-heidelberg.de
Bernhard Glaß
Research Technician
Im Neuenheimer Feld 230
+49 6221 54-5522
bernhard.glass@cos.uni-heidelberg.de
Raúl González Aroca
Doktorand
Im Neuenheimer Feld 230
+49 6221 54-5519
raul.gonzalez@cos.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Petra Kaspar
Labmanager
Im Neuenheimer Feld 230
+49 6221 54-5522
petra.kaspar@cos.uni-heidelberg.de
Justyna Lisges
Verwaltung
Im Neuenheimer Feld 230
+49 6221 54-5605
justyna.lisges@cos.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. Ingrid Lohmann
Forschungsgruppenleiterin
Im Neuenheimer Feld 230
+49 6221 545523
ingrid.lohmann@cos.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Rafael Martinez Gallegos
Labmanager
Im Neuenheimer Feld 230
06221 54-5519
rafael.martinez@cos.uni-heidelberg.de
Patrick van Nierop y Sanchez
Doktorand
Im Neuenheimer Feld 230
+49 6221 54-5519
patrick.vannieropysanchez@cos.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Kerem Yildirim
Postdoc
Im Neuenheimer Feld 230
+49 6221 54-5519
kerem.yildirim@cos.uni-heidelberg.de

Former Lab Members

Table

NameFunktion
NameFunktion
Clara Baader
Ehemalige
Dr. Jana Friedrich
Ehemalige
Maike Graf
Ehemalige;
Dr. Nati Ha
Ehemalige
Ioanna Koltsaki
Ehemalige;AG Rogulja-Ortmann
Dr. Fani Papagiannouli
Ehemalige
Dr. Maria Polychronidou
Ehemalige
Dr. Ana Rogulja-Ortmann
Ehemalige;AG Rogulja-Ortmann
Julia Schröder
Ehemalige
Tobias Schunke
Ehemalige;AG Rogulja-Ortmann
Dr. Sebastian Sorge
Ehemalige
Dr. Srividya Tamirisa
Ehemalige
Jonas Theelke
Ehemalige
Nils Trost
Ehemalige
Dr. Zongzhao Zhai
Ehemalige
Dr. Julie Carnesecchi
Ehemalige
Laura Zoe Kreplin
Ehemalige
Dr. Pedro Pinto
Ehemalige
Stephanie Rosswag de Souza
Ehemalige
Jessica Velten
Ehemalige