Contact informationSecretariates

The secretariats are assigned to the departments and research groups of the Centre for Organismal Studies. Please refer to the following list for the responsible contact persons. For general inquiries, please contact the COS Secretariat:

COS Heidelberg - Secretariat

Im Neuenheimer Feld 230
69120 Heidelberg

Tel.: +49 (0)6221 54-5789
sekretariat@cos.uni-heidelberg.de

Or

Search the staff directory

Laptop n coffee

Dept. Animal Molecular Physiology, Frings lab

Dr. Frank Möhrlen

Im Neuenheimer Feld 504
69120 Heidelberg
Fon. +49 6221 54-5887

frank.moehrlen@cos.uni-heidelberg.de

Dept. Animal Physiology / Developmental Biology, Wittbrodt lab

Frederike Seibold,
Ute Volbehr

Im Neuenheimer Feld 230
69120 Heidelberg
Fon. +49 6221 54-6497

frederike.seibold@cos.uni-heidelberg.de
ute.volbehr@cos.uni-heidelberg.de

Dept. Biodiversity and Plant Systematics, Koch lab

Claudia Hauber

Im Neuenheimer Feld 345
69120 Heidelberg
Fon. +49 6221 54-4675

biodiv.sekretariat@cos.uni-heidelberg.de

Dept. Cellbiology, Schumacher lab

Ines Steins

Im Neuenheimer Feld 230 / Zi: 02.016
69120 Heidelberg
Fon +49 6221 54-5660

ines.steins@cos.uni-heidelberg.de

Dept. Cell biology of Endosymbiosis, Guse lab

Brigitta Martin

Im Neuenheimer Feld 230
69120 Heidelberg
Fon. +49 6221 54-5677

brigitta.martin@cos.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Cell Signalling, AG Acebron

Brigitta Martin

Im Neuenheimer Feld 230
69120 Heidelberg
Fon. +49 6221 54-5677

brigitta.martin@cos.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Clonal Analysis of Post-Embryonic Stem Cells, Centanin lab

Frederike Seibold,
Ute Volbehr

Im Neuenheimer Feld 230
69120 Heidelberg
Fon. +49 6221 54-6497

frederike.seibold@cos.uni-heidelberg.de
ute.volbehr@cos.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dept. Cytoskeleton, Cell Division and Signalling, Pereira lab

Frederike Seibold,
Ute Volbehr

Im Neuenheimer Feld 230
69120 Heidelberg
Fon. +49 6221 54-6497

frederike.seibold@cos.uni-heidelberg.de
ute.volbehr@cos.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dept. Developmental Biology, Ingrid Lohmann lab

Justyna Lisges

Im Neuenheimer Feld 230
69120 Heidelberg
Fon. +49 6221 54-5605

justyna.lisges@cos.uni-heidelberg.de

Dept. Developmental Physiology, Greb lab

Angelika Wunderlich
(Dienstag und Mittwoch)

Im Neuenheimer Feld 360
69120 Heidelberg
Fon. +49 6221 54-5782

angelika.wunderlich@cos.uni-heidelberg.de

Evolution of Morphogenesis, Lemke lab

Frederike Seibold,
Ute Volbehr

Im Neuenheimer Feld 230
69120 Heidelberg
Fon. +49 6221 54-6497

frederike.seibold@cos.uni-heidelberg.de
ute.volbehr@cos.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dept. Glycobiology, Strahl lab

Karin Dallmeier

Im Neuenheimer Feld 360
69120 Heidelberg
Fon. +49 6221 54-5782

karin.dallmeier@cos.uni-heidelberg.de

Dept. Modelling of Biological Processes, Kummer lab

Dr. Nana Duhme

Im Neuenheimer Feld 267
69120 Heidelberg
Fon. +49 6221-54 51270

nana.duhme@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de

Dept. Molecular Evolution and Genomics, Holstein lab

Brigitta Martin

Im Neuenheimer Feld 230
69120 Heidelberg
Fon. +49 6221 54-5677

brigitta.martin@cos.uni-heidelberg.de

Dept. Plant Developmental plasticity, Maizel lab

Christina Godel

Im Neuenheimer Feld 230
69120 Heidelberg
Fon. +49 6221 54-5656

christina.godel@cos.uni-heidelberg.de

Dept. Plant Molecular Biology, Hell lab

Birgit Maresch

Im Neuenheimer Feld 360
69120 Heidelberg
Fon. +49 6221 54-5782

birgit.maresch@cos.uni-heidelberg.de

Dept. Stem Cell Biology, Jan Lohmann lab

Christina Godel

Im Neuenheimer Feld 230
69120 Heidelberg
Fon. +49 6221 54-5656

christina.godel@cos.uni-heidelberg.de

Stem Cell Niche Heterogeneity, Bageritz lab

Brigitta Martin

Im Neuenheimer Feld 230
69120 Heidelberg
Fon. +49 6221 54-5677

brigitta.martin@cos.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Stomatal Biology, Raissig lab

Ines Steins

Im Neuenheimer Feld 230 / Zi: 02.016
69120 Heidelberg
Fon +49 6221 54-5660

ines.steins@cos.uni-heidelberg.de