KontakteDirektorium

Geschäftsführender Direktor

Prof. Jan Lohmann

Im Neuenheimer Feld 230
69120 Heidelberg
Fon +49 6221 54-5656; +49 6221 54-6269
Fax +49 6221 54 6424
jan.lohmann@cos.uni-heidelberg.de
Room 01.017

Jan Lohmann

Stellvertretende Geschäftsführende Direktoren

Prof. Rüdiger Hell

Im Neuenheimer Feld 360
69120 Heidelberg
Fon +49 6221 54-6284
Fax +49 6221 54-5859
ruediger.hell@cos.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Prof. Rüdiger Hell

Dr. Detlev Arendt

Im Neuenheimer Feld 230
69120 Heidelberg
Fax +49 6221 54-5639
detlev.arendt@cos.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. Detlev Arendt

Direktorium

Tabelle

Dr. Detlev Arendt
Im Neuenheimer Feld 230, 69120 Heidelberg

Telefon

detlev.arendt@cos.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Nick Foulkes
KIT, Karlsruhe

Telefon

+49 721 608 23394
nicholas.foulkes@kit.edu
Prof. Stephan Frings
Im Neuenheimer Feld 504, 69120 Heidelberg

Telefon

+49 6221 54-5661
stephan.frings@cos.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Thomas Greb
Im Neuenheimer Feld 230, 69120 Heidelberg

Telefon

+49 6221 54-5524
thomas.greb@cos.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Hermann-Josef Gröne
Neuenheimer Feld 280, 69120 Heidelberg

Telefon

+49 6221 42 4350
h.-j.groene@dkfz.de
Prof. Annika Guse
Im Neuenheimer Feld 230, 69120 Heidelberg

Telefon

+49 6221 54-6264
annika.guse@cos.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Rüdiger Hell
Im Neuenheimer Feld 360, 69120 Heidelberg

Telefon

+49 6221 54-6284
ruediger.hell@cos.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Thomas Holstein
Im Neuenheimer Feld 230, 69120 Heidelberg

Telefon

+49 6221 54-5679
thomas.holstein@cos.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Marcus Koch
Im Neuenheimer Feld 345, 69120 Heidelberg

Telefon

+49 6221 54-4655
marcus.koch@cos.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Ursula Kummer
Im Neuenheimer Feld 267, 69120 Heidelberg

Telefon

+49 6221 54-51278
ursula.kummer@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Ingrid Lohmann
Im Neuenheimer Feld 230, 69120 Heidelberg

Telefon

+49 6221 54-5523
ingrid.lohmann@cos.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Jan Lohmann
Im Neuenheimer Feld 230, 69120 Heidelberg

Telefon

+49 6221 54-5656
jan.lohmann@cos.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Alexis Maizel
Im Neuenheimer Feld 230, 69120 Heidelberg

Telefon

+49 6221 54-6456
alexis.maizel@cos.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Gislene Pereira
Im Neuenheimer Feld 230, 69120 Heidelberg

Telefon

+49 6221 54-6459
gislene.pereira@cos.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Rasmus Schröder
Im Neuenheimer Feld 267, 69120 Heidelberg

Telefon

+49 6221 54-51350
rasmus.schroeder@bioquant.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Karin Schumacher
Im Neuenheimer Feld 230, 69120 Heidelberg

Telefon

+49 6221 54-6436
karin.schumacher@cos.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Sabine Strahl
Im Neuenheimer Feld 360, 69120 Heidelberg

Telefon

+49 6221 54-6286
sabine.strahl@cos.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Joachim Wittbrodt
Im Neuenheimer Feld 230, 69120 Heidelberg

Telefon

+49 6221 54-6499
jochen.wittbrodt@cos.uni-heidelberg.de