AG HellMitarbeiter

Tabellenfilter

Tabelle

NameFunctionBuildingRoomTelephoneEmail
NameFunctionBuildingRoomTelephoneEmail
Prof. Dr. Rüdiger Hell
Director
Im Neuenheimer Feld 360
R +104
+49 6221 54-6284
ruediger.hell@cos.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Markus Wirtz
Group leader
Im Neuenheimer Feld 360
R -106
+49 6221 54-5334
markus.wirtz@cos.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Hagen Gegner
Postdoc
Im Neuenheimer Feld 360
R -118
+49 6221 54-5536
hagen.gegner@cos.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Xiaodi Gong
Postdoc
Im Neuenheimer Feld 360
R 005
+49 6221 54-5603
xiaodi.gong@cos.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Glynis Klinke
Postdoc
Im Neuenheimer Feld 360
R -118
+49 6221 54-5536
glynis.klinke@cos.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Gernot Poschet
Manager
Im Neuenheimer Feld 360
R -118
+49 6221 54-5536
gernot.poschet@cos.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Shengkai Sun
Postdoc
Im Neuenheimer Feld 360
R -104
+49 6221 54-6297
shengkai.sun@cos.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Katja Machemer-Noonan
Postdoc
Im Neuenheimer Feld 360
R -118
+49 6221 54-5536
katja.machemer-noonan@cos.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Rafael Duenas-Sanchez
Postdoc
Im Neuenheimer Feld 360
R 032
+49 6221 54-5649
rafael.duenas-sanchez@cos.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Michael Büttner
Staff Scientist
Im Neuenheimer Feld 360
R 035
+49 6221 54-5788
michael.buettner@cos.uni-heidelberg.de
Laura Armbruster
PhD Student
Im Neuenheimer Feld 360
R 005
+49 6221 54-5603
laura.armbruster@cos.uni-heidelberg.de
Sara Haghani
PhD Student
Im Neuenheimer Feld 360
R -104
+49 6221 54-6297
sara.haghani@cos.uni-heidelberg.de
Wiebke Leemhuis
PhD Student
Im Neuenheimer Feld 360
R -104
+49 6221 54-6297
wiebke.leemhuis@cos.uni-heidelberg.de
Marlena Pozoga
PhD Student
Im Neuenheimer Feld 360
R -104
+49 6221 54-6297
marlena.pozoga@cos.uni-heidelberg.de
Eva-Maria Käshammer-Lorenz
Technical Assistant
Im Neuenheimer Feld 360
R -118
+49 6221 54-5536
eva-maria.kaeshammer@cos.uni-heidelberg.de
Olga Keberlein
Technical Assistant
Im Neuenheimer Feld 360
R 005
+49 6221 54-5603
olga.keberlein@cos.uni-heidelberg.de
Nina Kunze-Rohrbach
Technical Assistant
Im Neuenheimer Feld 360
R 032
+49 6221 54-5649
nina.kunze@cos.uni-heidelberg.de
Michael Schulz
Technical Assistant
Im Neuenheimer Feld 360
R 032
+49 6221 54-5649
michael.schulz@cos.uni-heidelberg.de
Birgit Maresch
Administration
Im Neuenheimer Feld 360
R +112
+49 6221 54-5782
birgit.maresch@cos.uni-heidelberg.de